• slidebg1

    We celebrate

    our 30th anniversary!

    30 years of innovation,
    experience and passion.

  • slidebg1

    Where ideas

    become products.

    Würzburg is a perfect location
    for innovations and products
    made in Germany.

  • slidebg1

    Electronics are

    our passion.

    What challenge
    will you bring us?

  • slidebg1

    Technology

    for life.

    Systems for Life Sciences
    and Biotechnology Labs.

Address

Clemens GmbH
Dachdeckerstr. 5
97297 Waldbüttelbrunn, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 931 49701-0
Fax: +49 (0) 931 49701-99

info@clemens-electronics.de



Quotes and Orders
Please send your requests and orders to
order@clemens-electronics.de

Lab Instrument Service
Please contact our service department via
service@clemens-electronics.de

Approach

When arriving by public transportation
Train connections to Würzburg main station, from the bus station Würzburg just take the Bus 47/48/50 to Waldbüttelbrunn.

When arriving by car
From direction Frankfurt / Main to
Highway A3, Exit 67 / Helmstadt, to the B468 following B8

From direction Stuttgart / Heilbronn to
Highway E41, Exit 1 / Dreieck Würzburg-West, to the B27 following B8

From direction Munich / Nuremberg to
Highway A9 / A3, Exit 69 / Würzburg-Kist, to the B27 following B8

From direction  Berlin / Leipzig to
Highway A9 / E40 / A71, Exit 101 / Würzburg-Estenfeld, to the B19 following B8

Route Planner
close

Contact

Management / Head of R&D
Dr. Martin Leu
Phone: +49 (0) 931 49701-0 
Fax: +49 (0) 931 49701-44
martin.leu@clemens-electronics.de

Finance / Human Resources
Andrea Kusserow
Phone: +49 (0) 931 49701-13
Fax: +49 (0) 931 49701-44
andrea.kusserow@clemens-electronics.de

Head of Electronics Production
Daniel Moisoni
Phone: +49 (0) 931 49701-20 
Fax: +49 (0) 931 49701-99
daniel.moisoni@clemens-electronics.de

Head of Equipment Manufacturing
Christian Klug
Phone: +49 (0) 931 49701-30 
Fax: +49 (0) 931 49701-99
christian.klug@clemens-electronics.de

Head of Purchasing, Quality Management
Wolfgang Schohe
Phone: +49 (0) 931 49701-12 
Fax: +49 (0) 931 49701-99
wolfgang.schohe@clemens-electronics.de

Purchasing
Elke Kern
Phone: +49 (0) 931 49701-11 
Fax: +49 (0) 931 49701-99
elke.kern@clemens-electronics.de